02 Oct

Winner of world cup

winner of world cup

Brazil has won record 5 Football World Cup while Germany and Italy has won 4 titles each. We take a look at past winners since. Complete list of all winners of the FIFA Soccer World Cup. The FIFA World Cup is an international association football competition established in The most recent World Cup, hosted by Brazil in , was won by Germany, who beat Argentina 1–0 after extra time. The World Cup final match is  Current champions ‎: ‎ Germany ‎ (4th title).


Bastian Schweinsteiger Asked If 'He Can Help Chicago Win A World Cup' During First Press Conference! winner of world cup When the fun stops. Authority control WorldCat Identities VIAF: Uruguay won the tournament again after defeating the host nation Brazil, in the match called " Maracanazo " Portuguese: The tournament was expanded to 24 teams in[20] and then to 32 in[21] also allowing more teams from Africa, Asia and North America to take. FIFA Club World Cup Intercontinental Cup. Tools Online casino bonus bei anmeldung links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. The first goal in World Cup history was scored by Lucien Laurent of France.

Zolokora sagt:

It seems remarkable idea to me is